Knights Of The City (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) - CD

Calculated at Checkout
Current stock: 0




Knights Of The City (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) Soundtrack CD 1986 / DVD


Status: In stock|ships within 24 hours of payment


  Here's the soundtrack to " Knights Of The City (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) ". This is a LP transfer to CD-R. Now you can listen to this in your CD player!



A1 The Night Brothers Cry Of The City
Producer – John Lombardo (4)Written-By – G. Sklerov*, L. Macaluso*
A2 Nancy West (2) Contagious
Producer, Written-By – Nancy West (2)
A3 Daniel "Snake" Vitalo, Jr. You Can Do It
Written-By – D. Vitalo Jr.
A4 Harry Wayne Casey* Love Goes Up And Down
Written-By – H. W. Casey*
A5 Carl Anderson Fire
Written-By – H. Schock*, M. Segal*
B1 Bruce Fisher You're Not The Only One
Producer – Star Fish Productions
B2 Carl Anderson Flying
Producer – Misha Segal
B3 Up Front Can You Feel It  
B4 Barbara Mitchell I Won't Give It Away
Producer, Arranged By – George TobinWritten-By – Bob Incorvaia*, Bruce Sudano
B5 The Fat Boys Jail House Rap
Producer, Written-By – Kurtis Blow








  • Payment and Shipping Info

    All prices and payments are in US currency. We accept Visa, Mastercard

  • All Sales are final
  • Replacement on Defective discs only within 7-14 days
  • Shipping and handling $4.50 (USA)
  • International Shipping is $8.00

  • Please read store disclaimer/Policy before attempting to buy from store

Reviews (0)

Be the first to review this product.
Additional Info

Additional Info

Calculated at Checkout

Related Products